Matt & Lee Rucks

Matt & Lee Rucks, Owners Company: Christian Brothers Automotive Tel: 615-826-5550 Email: matt.rucks@cbauto.net Website: https://www.cbac.com/hendersonville/ View Bio

Pastor Shane Ogle

Pastor Shane Ogle Company: Great Lakes Church, Troy, Michigan Tel: 248-480-0745 (Church Office) Email: info@greatlakesstory.com (Church Inquiry Email) Website: www.greatlakesstory.com View Bio

Representative Clark Boyd

Clark Boyd, TN State Representative, District 46, & State Farm Insurance Company: State Farm Insurance Agent, Lebanon, TN Tel: 615-444-8111 Email: clark@clarkboyd.com Website: https://clarkboyd.com View Bio

Garrett D. Dickerson

Garrett D. Dickerson, CLTC®, FIC, M.Ed., and Regional Development Director Company: Thrivent Tel: 615-908-2316 Email: Garrett@GarrettDickerson.org Website: GarrettDickersonPodcast.com View Bio

Derek Truelove

Derek Truelove, Sales Company: 2-10 HBW Tel: 615-300-4134 Email: derek.truelove@yahoo.com  View Bio

Dr. Ming Wang

Dr. Ming Wang, Harvard & MIT (MD, magna cum laude); Ph.D. (laser physics) Company: Wang Vision Institute; Common Ground Network Tel: 615-321-8881 Email: drwang@wangvisioninstitue.com Website: https://wangvisioninstitute.com View Bio

Dr. Kurt Nichol

Dr. Kurt Nichol, Founder, CEO, & President Company: APEX Turbine Testing Technologies, Inc. Tel: 931-486-0081   Email: kurt.nichol@apexturbine.com Website: https://apexturbine.com/ View Bio

William Slater

William Slater, Dean of Adult and Online Studies Company: Welch College Tel: 615-675-5350 Email: wslater@welch.edu Website: https://welch.edu/ View Bio