Garrett D. Dickerson

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Thrivent Ministry Title: Vice-Chair, Prayer Teams – Clarksville Phone: 615-908-2316 Email: Garrett@GarrettDickerson.org Website: GarrettDickersonPodcast.com Board Status: In 1st Term

Ramona Moll

Ministry Title: Executive Assistant to the President Email: Ramona@livingsentministries.com Work Phone: 615-447-2520 Cell Phone: 615-927-4653

Steve Hendrich

Steve Hendrich

Term Ends: 2022 1st term Company: Aetna Supplemental Ins. Ministry Title: Vice-Chair, Advancement – Franklin Phone: 804-241-9534 Email: steve.hendrich@aetna.com Board Status: 1st term ends 2022

Dr. Jerry Faulkner

Term Ends: 2022 1st term Company: Vol State College Ministry Title: Vice Chair Leader Whole Life Discipleship-Gallatin Phone: 423-903-3719 Email: Jerry.Faulkner@volstate.edu Board Status: 1st terms ends 2022

Jim Eades

Term Ends: 2021 Company: Blevins Ministry Title: Director-Nashville Phone: 615-319-7536 Email: jeades@blevinsinc.com Board Status: 1st term ends 2021

Dr. Renee Dauer

Term Ends: 2022 1st term Company: Union University H’ville Ministry Title: Director-H’ville Phone: 615-260-7740 Email: rdauer@uu.edu Board Status: 1st term ends 2022

Bob Williams

Term Ends: 2021 1st term Company: Alhambra Partners Ministry Title: Vice Chair City Leadership Teams-M’boro Phone: 828-230-6690 Email: bob.williams@alhambrapartners.com Board Status: 1st term ends 2021

Dr. Bill Taylor

Term Ends: 2022 4th Term Company: Just 4 Kids Teeth Ministry Title: Director-Hendersonville Phone: 615-390-4343 Email: bill@drbilltaylor.com Board Status: 4th Term Ends 2022

William Slater

Term Ends: 2012 Company: Welch College Ministry Title: Past Board Chair Phone: 615-289-3017 Email: wslater@welch.edu

Eddie Poole

Term Ends: 2021 term Company: KellerWilliams Ministry Title: Vice Chair City Engagement & Evangelism-Mount Juliet Phone: 615-973-4663 Email: Eddie@EddiePoole.com Board Status: 1st term ends 2021